Card Programs: A Best Practice Conversation

In order to effectively manage your organization’s card program, you must keep all cardholders informed and educated on card policies. Learn the best practices to ensure that your program is well optimized and that standards are followed.

When

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 3:00 PM BST

Description

Join Card Integrity’s Senior Partner, Doug Hindsley, to learn how to ensure integrity within your organization’s card program. In addition, learn about potential card misuse, how to communicate program policy, and more.┬áThis presentation is one hour and is a collaboration with Citibank.

Registration

To register for the upcoming FREE webinar click here. You will be redirected to a page provided by Citi.

Read More

Looking for more ways to strengthen your card program? Request a copy of Card Integrity’s Comprehensive list of P-Card Best Practices.

Scroll to Top